Board Members and Meeting Minutes

President - Lucynda Campbell lucyndacampbell127@gmail.com

Past President - Fred Clarke fred@fredclarke.net

Registrar/Webmaster - Larry Holden registrar@bellevuethunderbird.com

Treasurer - Soren Llanes snmllanes@gmail.com

Secretary, Mariner's Contact - Elisabeth Carroll elisabethcarroll@hotmail.com

Umpire in Chief - César García ceegee@outlook.com

Fund Raising & Sponorships - Open

Safety Officer - Ryan Mullenix rmullenix@nbbj.com

Field Scheduler - Steve Bouddhabandith

VP, Big Diamond Baseball- Fred Clarke fred@fredclarke.net

VP, Majors - Mike Garrett mike.garrett83@gmail.com

VP, Coast - Fred Clarke fred@fredclarke.net

VP, AAA - Rob Freytag robertfreytag@msn.com

VP, A & AA - Rob Freytag robertfreytag@msn.com

VP, Tee Ball - Tim Chin tim.chin@comcast.net

Player & Coach Development, Baseball - Kurt Fluegge kurt@nwhs.com

Player Agent, Baseball Upper Divisions - Doug Brown douglassrbrown@hotmail.com

Player Agent, Baseball Lower Divisions - Lucy Regan lucy.regan@gmail.com

Player Agent, Softball - Abe Castillo abeecastillo@gmail.com

VP, Softball Lower Divisions - Open

Upper Divisions Softball - Andre Barashkoff

Player & Coach Development, Softball - Scott Collins tbirdcoachscott@gmail.com

Events Coordinator - Chris Freer freer_chris@hotmail.com

Uniforms - Jack Chao chaojack@hotmail.com

Equipment - Alan Wittman alan.wittman@gmail.com

2019/2020 Season

September 2019 Meeting Minutes

2018/2019 Season

June 2019 Meeting Minutes

April 2019 Meeting Minutes

March 2019 Meeting Minutes

January 2019 Meeting Minutes

December 2018 Meeting Minutes

November 2018 Meeting Minutes

October 2018 Meeting Minutes

2017/2018 Season

2016/2017 Season

2015/2016 Season

2014/2015 Season

2013/2014 Season

2012/2013 Season