Board Members and Meeting Minutes

President - Lucynda Campbell lucyndacampbell127@gmail.com

Past President - Fred Clarke fred@fredclarke.net

Registrar/Webmaster - Larry Holden registrar@bellevuethunderbird.com

Treasurer - Soren Llanes snmllanes@gmail.com

Past Treasurer - Michael Edwards michael@grouponenw.com

Secretary, Mariner's Contact - Elisabeth Carroll elisabethcarroll@hotmail.com

Umpire in Chief - César García ceegee@outlook.com

Fund Raising & Sponorships - Erika Satterlund erikasatterlund@gmail.com

Safety Officer - Ryan Mullenix rmullenix@nbbj.com

Field Scheduler - Fred Clarke or Larry Holden fred@fredclarke.net larry.holden@gmail.com

VP, Big Diamond Baseball- Fred Clark fred@fredclarke.net

VP, Majors - Mike Garrett mike.garrett83@gmail.com

VP, Coast - Fred Clarke fred@fredclarke.net

VP, AAA - Rob Freytag robertfreytag@msn.com

VP, A & AA - Rob Freytag robertfreytag@msn.com

VP, Tee Ball - Tim Chin tim.chin@comcast.net

VP, Softball All Divisions - Kevin Regan kevin.d.regan@gmail.com

Player & Coach Development, Baseball - Kurt Fluegge kurt@nwhs.com

Player Agent, Baseball Upper Divisions - Doug Brown douglassrbrown@hotmail.com

Player Agent, Baseball Lower Divisions - Lucy Regan lucy.regan@gmail.com

Player Agent, Softball - Abe Castillo abeecastillo@gmail.com

Player & Coach Development, Softball - Scott Collins tbirdcoachscott@gmail.com

Events Coordinator - Chris Freer freer_chris@hotmail.com

Uniforms - Jack Chao chaojack@hotmail.com

Equipment - Alan Wittman alan.wittman@gmail.com

2018/2019 Season

March 2019 Meeting Minutes

January 2019 Meeting Minutes

December 2018 Meeting Minutes

November 2018 Meeting Minutes

October 2018 Meeting Minutes

2017/2018 Season

2016/2017 Season

2015/2016 Season

2014/2015 Season

2013/2014 Season

2012/2013 Season