Please Thank our 2018 Team Sponsors!

Trombold Law

www.tromboldlaw.com

Andy Stickel - (206) 249-9656

Team Sponsor

AAA Softball

Mariners

NSB Mortgage

www.nsbmortgage.com

Noah Blechman - noah@nsbmortgage.com

Team Sponsor

AAA Baseball

Orioles

Law Office of Kelly Kenn

www.kellykennlaw.com

Kelly Kenn - kelly@kellykennlaw.com

Team Sponsor

Coast Baseball

Marlins

Hillclimb Chiropractic Clinic

www.hillclimbclinic.com

Michele Brown-Ruegg - michele@hillclimbclinic.com

Team Sponsor

Coast Softball

Orioles

ChemStation

www.chemstation.com

Brad Clemons - bclemons@chemstation.net

Team Sponsor

Juniors Baseball

Thunderbird Juniors

Guild Mortgage

www.guildmortgage.com

Greg Wirta - gwirta@guildmortgage.net

Team Sponsor

Coast Baseball

Cubs

OWLTING

www.owlting.com

Darren Wang - darren@owlting.com

Team Sponsor

Juniors Softball

Red Sox

John L. Scott Real Estate (Tim Auld)

www.johnlscott.com/timauld

Tim Auld- timauld@johnlscott.com

Team Sponsor

Majors Baseball

Giants

Pacific Coast Dentist

PacificCoastDentist.com

Corinne Crowley- office@pacificcoastdentist.com

Team Sponsor

Coast Baseball

Diamondbacks

TEAMWORK makes the DREAM WORK

wikipedia.org/wiki/teamwork

Team Sponsor

Coast Softball

Cardinals

FlipFlop Daily

Paul Harris - aarondix@hotmail.com

Team Sponsor

Coast Baseball

Royals

Circle Twice Consulting

www.circletwice.com

Circle Twice Consulting- info@circletwice.com

Team Sponsor

AAA Baseball

Cubs

Microsoft Volunteer Matching

www.microsoft.com

Dragos Barac - dragos.barac@microsoft.com

Team Sponsor

Majors Baseball

Rockies

Genie's Homes

www.GeniesHomes.com

Genie Jones - genie@genieshomes.com

Team Sponsor

Coast Baseball

Twins

Stepping Stones Therapy Network

www.steppingstones-ot.com

Jessica McMurdie - jessica@steppingstones-ot.com

Team Sponsor

AAA Softball

Orioles

Nep Fong - Dodgers Parent

Jim Leguizamon - (310) 367-3757

Team Sponsor

Majors Softball

Dodgers

Madrone Consulting LLC

Eric Lee - vintagetii@yahoo.com

Team Sponsor

Majors Baseball

Giants

Aurora Rents

aurorarents.com

Bruce Hoff - bruceh@aurorarents.com

Team Sponsor

Majors Baseball

Cardinals